Contact Us

Our expertise is based on a well-trained, experienced professional staff and a caring, conscientious attitude. Our insurance experts will thoroughly analyze your coverage requirements from the viewpoints of risk management and cost reduction. Then we will personally discuss our cost comparisons and recommendations with you... at no obligation.

Phone
215-322-8705
1-877-853-6997
Email
his@his-pa.com
Fax
215-322-5854
National Music Program Line
1-800-289-8837
Address
Heritage Insurance Services, Inc.
826 Bustleton Pike, Suite 203
Feasterville, PA 19053

Management Team

Edward M. Pokrywka
President
Ext. 106, edp@his-pa.com
Ellis W. Hershman
Vice-President
Ext. 107, ellish@musicins.com
Joan A. Gallo
Vice-President
Ext. 112, joang@his-pa.com

Personal Lines Department Representatives

Mary Black
Personal Lines - Supervisor
Ext. 122, MaryBlack@his-pa.com
Ward Dasey
Account Manager
Ext. 120, wdasey@his-pa.com
Donna Darroch
Account Manager
Ext. 212, Donna.Darroch@his-pa.com

Commercial Lines Department Representatives

Donna Smart
Account Manager
Ext. 106, DonnaS@his-pa.com
Linda Johnson
Account Manager
Ext. 213, Linda.Johnson@his-pa.com
W. Michael Smith, CPCU, CLU
Consultant
Ext. 211, Mike.Smith@his-pa.com

Sales Representatives

J.Bradford Parkes, CAPI
Ext. 110, Bradp@his-pa.com
Robert A. Gallo Jr., CPIA
Ext. 103, rgallo@his-pa.com

Accounting Department

Marge Gruenhagen
Accounting Manager
Ext. 115, margeg@his-pa.com
Gina Bianchi
Billing Questions - Musical Instrument Policyholders
Ext.123, ginab@his-pa.com
Mary Lou Stott
Accounting Assistant/Billing Questions
Ext. 216, mare.stott@his-pa.com

Musical Instrument Program Representatives

Robert A. Gallo
Sales Representative
Ext. 103, rgallo@musicins.com
Colleen Bianchi
Customer Service/Claims
Ext. 111, colleenb@musicins.com
Robin Riotto
Customer Service/Sales
Ext. 104, robin@musicins.com

We'd love to provide you a free quote. Simply complete the form below and we'll be in touch soon.

Quick Quote

Portfolio Close
Thank you Thanks for reaching out to Heritage Insurance. Your business is important to us and we will be in touch soon!